Username
Email
Password
Confirm password
Account Type
This type of account is only for licensed travel agencies.
Account will allow you to take advantage of all the services on this portal Elite Travel Group companies at special prices only for travel agencies and tour agents.
As your agency will be able to place on the portal Elite Travel Group your company tours, tours, resorts and TP travel services, and independent agents Elite Travel Group companies from around the world will advertise your travel services and receive their commissions from sales on the company's marketing requirements. Licensed Travel Agency after registration Elite Travel Group companies are automatically placed on the stage of "Partner" and can exhibit their tourism services on ETG-Travel.com portal that will advertise any independent agent company for the purpose of sales. Travel agencies from each sale of their services or tourist services are available on site ETG-Travel.com receive 50% of the surplus value (mark-up). All licensed travel agencies immediately begin with the "PARTNER" stage. Thus, the Agency can also recruit new Agents and other tourist agencies into its structure and receive 20% of the surplus value from their deals. All licensed travel agencies immediately begin to stage "PARTNER"
This type of Account for tourists, travelers, tourist groups and other clients.
Client
The buyer of goods and services. The client receives information about products and services from the company agents and other representatives of the company, either directly or through their advertising, web sites, social networks, articles, links, banners, flyers, etc. The buyer is not interested in the business is a customer, entered into the database under the ID (through account) Agent company. During registration, indicating the status of "User". Agent becomes independent personal adviser of the buyer.
Agent
Anyone, Elite Travel Group Company visitor (hereinafter designated ETG) or a registered buyer who is interested in additional earnings, or in business, is a potential partner and can be a free agent for the purpose of permanent or additional income. In this case, it is registered in the company indicating its status as "the Agent", and indicates his mentor (mandatory). This relationship will be maintained in the future. If the buyer was on the ETG website advertising or other reference account of one of the company's agents, this agent becomes a mentor and this relationship is maintained automatically. The buyer, when in the Agent registration can only change once a mentor, but only in exceptional cases and only by submitting a written justification for the need to change the mentor in the company's administration. After registration agent can sell any travel services company and its agents and to receive from the sold goods or services put rewards in the form of a 25% commission on the surplus value, with each such transaction agent accumulates points (V.P.) to move up the career ladder. If the agent is a private guide, then this agent may exhibit their travel services in private tours if they meet the rules and policies of the company and the laws of the countries where these services will be sold through the company's website ETG. Agent Average income can range from $ 100 to $ 4500 per month, depending on the activity and employment of the Agent. One deal brings an average of the Agent from a few $ to $ 100 + possible bonuses and cash prizes for the number of transactions or accumulated VP. All transactions of the Agent during a calendar month accumulate personal points P.V.P. (Personal Volume Points) and all transactions team of agents of agents also accumulate during the calendar month group points G.V.P. (Group Volume Points) purchasing travel services or other services referred to in the company ETG and typing 1000 P.V.P. or 5000 G.V.P. during any calendar month, the Agent will automatically go to the next step of the career ladder. During their tour agent (private guide) teaches when paid by tourists transaction amount indicated they cost NET (price minus mark-up) His comissions can be obtained even if only one transaction, but only once a month.

* All percentages are considered to be not from the amount of the transaction or service and of the amount of margin, ie, of surplus value!

This type of account is suitable for those who work as a private guide and would like to put on their website Elite Travel Group their tours, tours and routes. For their services of a private guide, guides receive the indicated cost price of services after their performance.
Registered private guides simultaneously become agents of the company and can participate in the marketing of Elite Travel Group on common conditions. After registration, the Agent can sell any travel services of the company and its agents and partners and receive the rewards from the sold services in the form of 25% commission from the surplus value, with each such transaction accumulating points (V.P.) for the agent to advance the career ladder. If the Agent is a private guide, then such Agent can present his travel services in the form of private excursions if they are suitable for the rules and policies of the company and the laws of the countries where these services will be sold through the ETG website. The average income of the Agent can fluctuate up to $ 4,500 per month, depending on the activity and employment of the Agent. One transaction on average brings the Agent from several $ up to $ 100 + possible bonuses and cash bonuses for the number of transactions or accumulated VP. All transactions of the Agent during the calendar month accumulate personal points of P.V.P. (Personal Volume Points) and all transactions of the Agent's Agents team also accumulate group points G.V.P. during the calendar month. (Group Volume Points) By purchasing travel services or other services specified in the company ETG and dialing 1000 P.V.P. Or 5000 G.V.P. During any calendar month, the Agent will automatically move to the next step of the career ladder. For his excursions, the Agent (private guide) teaches at the transaction paid by tourists, the amount of the cost indicated by them (price minus the extra charge). You can get your commission even in case of only one transaction, but only once a month.
 
* All percentages are considered not from the amount of the transaction or service, but from the amount of the mark-up, i.e. From surplus value!
Personal Address
http://www.etg-travel.com/
Notice: Use Latin characters, alphabet letters and numbers
Your curator and consultant
Captcha
Click on the image to refresh the captcha.
Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind
Rambler's Top100

Псевдоним (login)
Электронная почта
Пароль
Подтвердить пароль
Тип Аккаунта

Данный тип аккаунта предназначен только для лицензированных турагентств.
Аккаунт позволит вам воспользоваться всеми услугами на данном портале компании Elite Travel Group со скидкой на наценку только для турагентств и тур агентов.
Так же ваше агентство сможет размещать на портале компании Elite Travel Group ваши туры, экскурсии, курорты и тп туристические услуги, и независимые Агенты компании Elite Travel Group со всего мира будут рекламировать ваши туристические услуги и получать от продаж свои комиссионные по условиям маркетинга компании. Лицензированные Туристические Агентства после регистрации в компании Elite Travel Group автоматически попадают на ступень "Партнер" и могут выставлять свои туристические услуги на портале ETG-Travel.com, которые будут рекламировать все независимые Агенты компании Elite Travel Group с целью продаж. Туристические агентства от каждой продажи своих услуг или туристических услуг других компаний которые размещены на сайте ETG-Travel.com получают 50% от прибавочной стоимости (наценки). Все лицензированные турагентства сразу начинают со ступени "ПАРТНЕР" Таким образом Агентство может также набирать в свою структуру новых Агентов и другие туристичесикие Агентства и получать от их сделок 20% от прибавочной стоимости.

Это тип акаунта для туристов, путешественников, туристических групп и других клиентов.

Клиент
Покупатель товаров и услуг. Клиент получает информацию о товарах и услугах от агентов компании и других представителей компании напрямую или посредством их рекламы, интернет сайтов, социальных сетей, статей, ссылок, баннеров, флаеров и т.п. Покупатель не заинтересованный в бизнесе, является клиентом, заносится в базу данных под ID ( через аккаунт) Агента компании. Во время регистрации указывает статус "покупатель". Агент становится независимым персональным консультантом данного покупателя.

Агент

Любой человек, посетитель сайта компании Elite Travel Group или зарегистрированный покупатель, который заинтересован в дополнительном заработке или в бизнесе, является потенциальным партнёром и может бесплатно стать Агентом компании с целью постоянного или дополнительного заработка. В этом случае, он регистрируется в компании указав свой статус как "Агент" и указывает своего наставника ( обязательно ). Такая взаимосвязь будет сохранена и в дальнейшем. В случае, если покупатель оказался на сайте ETG по рекламной или другой ссылке аккаунта одного из агентов компании, то этот Агент становится наставником и такая взаимосвязь сохраняется автоматически. После регистрации Агент может продавать любые туристические услуги компании и ее агентов и партнеров и получать от проданных услуг положенное вознаграждение в виде 25% комиссионных от прибавочной стоимости, при этом каждая такая сделка накапливает агенту очки (V.P.) для продвижения по карьерной лестнице. Если Агентом является частный гид, то такой Агент может выставлять свои туристические услуги в виде частных экскурсий, если они подходят под правила и политику компании и законы стран, где эти услуги будут продаваться через сайт компании ETG. Средний доход Агента может колебаться от $100 до $4500 в месяц, в зависимости от активности и занятости Агента. Одна сделка в среднем приносит Агенту от нескольких $ до $100 + возможные бонусы и денежные премии за количество сделок или накопленных VP. Все сделки Агента в течении календарного месяца накапливают персональные очки P.V.P. (Personal Volume Points) и все сделки команды Агентов данного Агента также накапливают в течении календарного месяца групповые очки G.V.P. (Group Volume Points) Приобретая туристические услуги или другие услуги указанные в компании ETG и набрав 1000 P.V.P. или 5000 G.V.P. в течении любого календарного месяца, Агент автоматически перейдёт на следующую ступень карьерной лестницы. За свои экскурсии Агент (частный гид) поучает при оплаченной туристами сделке, сумму указанной им NET стоимости (цена минус наценка) Свои комиссионные можно получить даже в случае только одной сделки, но только один раз за месяц.


*Все проценты считаются не от суммы сделки или услуг, а от суммы наценки, т.е. от прибавочной стоимости!

Этот тип аккаунта подходит для тех, кто работает частным гидом и хотел бы выставить на сайте компании Elite Travel Group свои экскурсии, туры и маршруты. За свои услуги частного гида, гиды получают указанную ими себестоимость услуг после их выполнения.
Зарегистрированные частные гиды одновременно становятся агентами компании и могут участвовать в маркетинге компании Elite Travel Group на общих для всех условиях. После регистрации Агент может продавать любые туристические услуги компании и ее агентов и партнеров и получать от проданных услуг положенное вознаграждение в виде 25% комиссионных от прибавочной стоимости, при этом каждая такая сделка накапливает агенту очки (V.P.) для продвижения по карьерной лестнице. Если Агентом является частный гид, то такой Агент может выставлять свои туристические услуги в виде частных экскурсий, если они подходят под правила и политику компании и законы стран, где эти услуги будут продаваться через сайт компании ETG. Средний доход Агента может колебаться до $4500 в месяц, в зависимости от активности и занятости Агента. Одна сделка в среднем приносит Агенту от нескольких $ до $100 + возможные бонусы и денежные премии за количество сделок или накопленных VP. Все сделки Агента в течении календарного месяца накапливают персональные очки P.V.P. (Personal Volume Points) и все сделки команды Агентов данного Агента также накапливают в течении календарного месяца групповые очки G.V.P. (Group Volume Points) Приобретая туристические услуги или другие услуги указанные в компании ETG и набрав 1000 P.V.P. или 5000 G.V.P. в течении любого календарного месяца, Агент автоматически перейдёт на следующую ступень карьерной лестницы. За свои экскурсии Агент (частный гид) поучает при оплаченной туристами сделке, сумму указанной им  себестоимости (цена минус наценка) Свои комиссионные можно получить даже в случае только одной сделки, но только один раз за месяц.


*Все проценты считаются не от суммы сделки или услуг, а от суммы наценки, т.е. от прибавочной стоимости!

Создайте вашу WEB страницу
http://www.etg-travel.com/
Уведомление : Напишите в поле любое слово или название вашей новой странички на сайте. Использовать латинские символы, буквы или только цифры, но не менее 3х знаков. Окончание HTML не ставить.
Ваш агент/наставник
Защитный код
Нажмите на изображение чтобы обновить код безопасности
Войти
Псевдоним (login)
Пароль
Забыли пароль? Напомнить
Rambler's Top100